Unser Team

Verbandsdirektor

Kai Georg Bachmann Kai Georg Bachmann
Verbandsdirektor
Tel: +49 (561) 1097014
k.bachmann@zrk-kassel.de

Verwaltung

Fred Theis Fred Theis
Leitung Verwaltung
Telefon: +49 (561) 1097017
f.theis@zrk-kassel.de

Heike Petervari Heike Petervari
Verwaltung
Telefon: +49 (561) 1097015
h.petervari@zrk-kassel.de

Melanie Kalb Melanie Kalb
Verwaltung
Telefon: +49 (561) 1097016
m.kalb@zrk-kassel.de

Heike Plath Heike Plath
Sekretariat
Telefon: +49 (561) 1097012
h.plath@zrk-kassel.de

Sven Julius Sven Julius
Verwaltung / IT
Telefon:
+49 (561) 1097029
s.julius@zrk-kassel.de

Planung

Michael Heß Michael Heß
Ges-Koord. Planung
Telefon: +49 (561) 1097033
m.hess@zrk-kassel.de

Katja Kluge Katja Kluge
Planung
Telefon: +49 (561) 1097045
k.kluge@zrk-kassel.de

Linda Brinner Linda Brinner
Planung
Telefon: +49 (561) 1097038
l.brinner@zrk-kassel.de

Angela Lotzgeselle Angela Lotzgeselle
Planung, GIS
Telefon: +49 (561) 1097037
a.lotzgeselle@zrk-kassel.de

Valesca Kickstein Valesca Kickstein
Planung
Telefon: +49 (561) 1097021
v.kickstein@zrk-kassel.de

Sandra Kambach Sandra Kambach
Stellv. Ges-Koord. Planung
Telefon: +49 (561) 1097031
s.kambach@zrk-kassel.de

Dr. Claus Neubeck
Planung
Telefon: +49 (561) 1097024
c.neubeck@zrk-kassel.de

Bircan Özdemir
Planung, GIS
Telefon: +49 (561) 1097022
b.oezdemir@zrk-kassel.de

Christoph de Gero
Planung, GIS
Telefon: +49 (561) 1097025
c.degero@zrk-kassel.de 

Daniel Schnell
Planung, GIS
Telefon: +49 (561) 1097019
d.schnell@zrk-kassel.de

Andreas Vesper
Stellv. Koord. F-Planung
Telefon: +49 (561) 1097042
a.vesper@zrk-kassel.de

Elke Hellmuth Elke Hellmuth
Koord. FNP, LP und Entwicklungsplanung
Telefon: +49 (561) 1097043
e.hellmuth@zrk-kassel.de

Elke Hellmuth Susanne Diederich-Bässe
Planung, GIS
Telefon: +49 (561) 1097023
s.diederich-baesse@zrk-kassel.de